Contact Us

Home/About WTMD/Contact Us
Contact Us 2017-04-04T16:14:31+00:00

Questions about your membership can be sent to wtmdmembership@towson.edu. General questions can be sent to wtmd@towson.edu.  To sponsor WTMD programming or find out how to participate in First Thursdays, please email agrimshaw@wtmd.org. Each of these mailboxes is monitored daily and emails are forwarded to the appropriate person. While we try to respond to all emails, we do get a lot of inquires so please give us 72 hours if your email requires a response.

Music submissions:

Both Baltimore area and national bands and artists should send two hard copy CDs to the WTMD office along with two full media kits including your contact information.  Your kit should include, if possible, a list of shows played and other material that will help us get to know your band.  In lieu of a hard copy CD, you may direct us to a .wav format download of your music. MP3 files are not acceptable for airplay.  Please wait 14 days from submitting your materials before following up with our music and programming staff.

Physical Address: 1 Olympic Place, Suite 100, Towson, MD 21204

Office Phone: 410-704-8938
Office Fax: 410-704-3113 (Please call office before faxing)

Membership Email: wtmdmembership@towson.edu

Request and Contest Line: 410 -704-8936

Programming:

Scott Mullins
General Manager
Program Director
smullins@wtmd.org | 410-704-8938

Alex Cortright
Morning Show Host

Sam Gallant
Mid-Day Host

Matt Galler
Afternoon Drive Host & Social Media Coordinator
mgaller@wtmd.org

Don Rogers
Evening Host

Amy Freedman
Weekend Host

Sam Sessa
Baltimore Music Coordinator
ssessa@wtmd.org

Paul Hartman
Detour Host
paul@DetourRadio.com

Clint “The Dubmaster” Thomas
Reggae Rhythms Host

Lisa Mathews
Young at Heart Host
YoungAtHeart@wtmd.org

Weasel
Broadcasting Legend
weasel@wtmd.org

Membership:

Kristin Laporte
Director of Membership
klaporte@wtmd.org | 410-704-3239
If you have a membership question or concern, please call 410-704-8938 or email wtmdmembership@towson.edu

Amy Hall
Director of Philanthropy
hall@wtmd.org | 410-704-4088

Kat Griffin
Membership Coordinator

Underwriting and Sponsorships:

Andy Grimshaw
Director of Sales
agrimshaw@wtmd.org | 410-704-3322

Chris Hawkins
Sales Manager, Underwriting  and Corporate Support
chawkins@wtmd.org | 410-704-5307

Lee Geary
Underwriting  and Corporate Support
llgeary@wtmd.org | 410-704-3376

Michael Quindlen
Underwriting  and Corporate Support
mquindlen@wtmd.org | 410-704-3080

Operations:

Donnie Carlo
Operations and Technology Manager
dcarlo@wtmd.org | 410-704-5935

Administrative:

Kirsten Furlong Scofield
Director of Finance and Administration
kscofield@wtmd.org | 410-704-3464

Megan Amoss
Traffic Manager & Systems Analyst
Website and Streaming Audio Questions
mamoss@wtmd.org