Contact Us

WTMD does not publish personal email addresses since individual mailboxes are limited in size.  Large attachments, such as audio or photo files, are discouraged.  Questions about your membership can be sent to  General questions can be sent to  Each of these mailboxes is monitored daily and emails are forwarded to the appropriate person. While we try to respond to all emails, we do get a lot of inquires so please give us 72 hours if your email requires a response.

Music submissions:
Both Baltimore area and national bands and artists should send two hard copy CDs to the WTMD office along with two full media kits including your contact information.  Your kit should include, if possible, a list of shows played and other material that will help us get to know your band.  In lieu of a hard copy CD, you may direct us to a .wav format download of your music. MP3 files are not acceptable for airplay.  Please wait 14 days from submitting your materials before following up with our music and programming staff.

Physical Address: 1 Olympic Place, Suite 100, Towson, MD 21204

Office Phone: 410-704-8938
Office Fax: 410-704-2609

Membership Email:

Encore Club Members:

Request and Contest Line: 410 -704-8936


Scott Mullins
Program Director

Alex Cortright
Morning Show Host

Don Rogers
Evening Host

Sam Sessa
Baltimore Music Coordinator

Paul Hartman
Detour Host

Clint “The Dubmaster” Thomas
Reggae Rhythms Host

Matt Galler

Sam Gallant

Broadcasting Legend

Membership and Underwriting:

Kristin Bachran
Membership Director

Grace Manlove
Membership Assistant

Amy Hall
Manager of Individual Giving and Foundation Support

Andy Grimshaw
Director of Sales

Chris Hawkins
Underwriting and Sponsorship Manager

Lee Geary
Corporate and Sponsorship Sales


Jason George
Operations and Technology Manager


Stephen Yasko
General Manager

Kirsten Furlong Scofield
Director of Finance and Administration

Megan Amoss
Traffic Manager & Systems Analyst